~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Delorce's Bird Barn
Charleston, South Carolina
843.216.1553 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~















Reviews

Read reviews from happy parronts!!

Customer Name: Dick Wallace
Gillette, Wyoming
Yesterday @ 6:17 PM
Rating:
I just purchased a Black Headed Caique from Delorce and could’nt of ask for a more pleasant experience. The bird is everything and more she said it was, beautiful, playful and tame. Delorce & Brenda are very knowledgeable & caring people and I could’nt ask for better communication with them. Delorce called me when the plane left and stayed in contact thru out the day untill his arrival.I highly recommend contacting Delorce if your interested in purchasing a bird you won’t be disappointed!!!
Breeder Reply:
it was a pleasure to be able to send you a bird. We are always happy to hear that everyone is happy including the bird. thanks again
Customer Name: Robert Doubrawa
Tinley Park, Illinois
1/14/2010
Rating:
Wonderful people to do business with.Very friendly and knowledgeable. The Galah Cockatoo that i was sent is as loveable and beautiful as they said it was. Shipping went smooth and quickly. I would not hesitate to purchase another bird from Deloris ! It was my pleasure !
Breeder Reply:
We were happy to help you and your wife make a life long decision on finding a bird that was for you.We are pleased to be able to send you one of our babies. You were wonderful people to talk with and were not worried about sending you one of our babies at all. Have fun I know it will bring alot of joyment in your lives.
Customer Name: Amanda Senecal
, Vermont
12/29/2009
Rating:
What a wonderful lady,she is very sweet,and was a joy to work with,I got a Blue Quaker from her and would do business with her at any time,she is a very caring lady.
Customer Name: Isheka
Poughkeepsie, N.Y.
12/29/2009
Rating:
I just wanted to take the time out to thank Delorce and Branda for shipping my Blue Quaker safe and in a timely fashion. My bird is so adorable,healthy and she is real friendly. I’m looking forward into buying a African gray from her in the spring. I highly recommend this breeder.
Breeder Reply:
I am very happy everything is going good and if you need us we are a call away. thanks
Customer Name: Shellie
Annapolis, MD
12/29/2009
Rating:
I purchased a sun conure from Delorce and couldn’t ask for a better experience. Delorce and Brenda were great. My sun conure is healthy, very playful, full of personality, and adorable. Would highly recommend this breeder.
Breeder Reply:
It was a real pleasure doing business with you. thalnks
Customer Name: MT Rodriguez
San Antonio, TX
12/12/2009
Rating:
I recently bought a cockatiel from Vicky. She was very helpful throughout the entire process. Very responsive to my e-mails and recommended a sweet bird, since I have a young daughter. Our bird is a dream and we couldn’t have asked for a better match. I highly recommend Vicky and her birds!
Customer Name: Jessica Isley
charleston, SC
11/28/2009
Rating:
I bought one of Delorce’s quaker parrots on friday november 27 2009 and i am so pleased we just got her to stop pooping when we pick her up and she is a wonder to have in our family and i don’t know what i would do with out this bird now she is my life and i love her even though i have only had her for 1 day
Customer Name: Nicole
,
11/24/2009
Rating:
Delorce and Brenda are wonderful. They are full of information and care greatly for these birds. We just got our Green Wing baby from Delorce and he is coming around very quickly for a bird that has just been put into a new home. I will do business with again in the future. Thank you so much for our new baby :).
Customer Name: Fred Greenwood
manchester, NH
11/12/2009
Rating:
Wonderful breeder. Bought a Blue & Gold Macaw from Delorce and I’m very satisfied with her and I plan on getting an Amazon from her next. She will tell you what stage your bird is at and keep in touch after the sale to make sure you are happy with her beautiful birds. Her assistant Brenda is a kind lady that will talk with you and give you as much information as you need. I will not recommend anyone to buy from any other breeder. Delorce loves her birds and they are in the best condition.
Customer Name: Tracie and Ken Roden
Smyrna, TN
9/23/2009
Rating:
Delorce is the best! We got our female Grand Eclectus, Ruby from her this past spring and she is more wonderful everyday. Ruby is the baby of our flock and she knows it! Thanks Delorce for suggesting an eclectus. We love you!
Customer Name: Gerardo
Germantown , MD
9/18/2009
Rating:
I am extremely pleased with Mrs. Delorce, her knowledge far exceeds the norm in bird breeding. I will gladly recommend her to any one.

Comments are closed.